Board of Directors

Join Our Board.

Officers & Directors


Lisa Anderson, CSCP, CLTD

VP Finance

Valerie Ladd, CSCP

VP Education

Phil Elhai, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD

VP Programs

Kate Loin-Barron, CPIM

VP Special Projects

Tony Martinez, CPIM, CIRM, CLTD

Director of Education

Kevin Manning, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD

Audit Chair

Helen Arambulo

Symposium Chair

Elizabeth Warren

Administrative Chair

Pam Scrivner

Click here to see our student board members.